Upper Clutha A&P Society Committee

Owned by the not-for-profit Upper Clutha A&P Society, the Wanaka A&P Show is the epitome of a community event. Each year we give generous donations to worthy organisations in recognition for their support of the Show. The Wanaka A&P Show is run by a dedicated team of locals who know the Wanaka and rural communities.

Members of the current Upper Clutha A&P Society executive committee are:

Doug Stalker

President
djstalker@xtra.co.nz

Grant Ruddenklau

Senior Vice-President
gruddenklau@gmail.com

Mike Scurr

Junior Vice-President
mike@hillendstation.com

Robbie Gibson

Immediate Past President

Fe Howie

Livestock Secretary
entries@wanakashow.co.nz

Jane Stalker

Event Manager
jane@wanakashow.co.nz

Bronwyn McCarthy

Finance/Trade
bronwyn@wanakashow.co.nz

Key Contacts

Name Role Phone Number Email
Jane Stalker Event Manager 03 443 9559 jane@wanakashow.co.nz
Bronwyn McCarthy Finance/Trade 03 443 9559 bronwyn@wanakashow.co.nz
Annabel Jeaffreson Marketing/Media 03 443 9559 annabel@wanakashow.co.nz
Fe Howie Livestock Secretary 03 443 9561 entries@wanakashow.co.nz
Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt

Start typing and press Enter to search